Thread: Roberto - Spoilers

Re: Roberto - Spoilers

Is Roberto going back and forth between Georgia and South Carolina or is all the training done?

Hi, everyone! This is my first time posting but I've been reading a while now. If I do something wrong, please let me know!

Just curious...why does it seem to me that no one had mentioned anything about Ali's hometown dated with the last two guys? Aren't Chris L. and Roberto supposed to go meet Ali's family before the finale?

Quote Originally Posted by Sweeeeet!;3970890;
    Hi, everyone! This is my first time posting but I've been reading a while now. If I do something wrong, please let me know!

Just curious...why does it seem to me that no one had mentioned anything about Ali's hometown dated with the last two guys? Aren't Chris L. and Roberto supposed to go meet Ali's family before the finale?
    Sweeeeet!

The F2 guys will meet Ali's parents (MTP) in Tahiti -- I believe after the FD dates. So we still have that to look forward too.

Welcome to the board!

Roberto and Chris L will meet the family and then each have a LCD.

Remember when they had Jason and Jesse meet DeAnna's family at the same time? Talk about awkward! I'm still shocked they haven't done that again.

Quote Originally Posted by atem;3970957;
    Roberto and Chris L will meet the family and then each have a LCD.

Remember when they had Jason and Jesse meet DeAnna's family at the same time? Talk about awkward! I'm still shocked they haven't done that again.
    I think Roberto and Chris L would actually be hilarious to watch in that situation. They're such good friends, I don't think they would quite know what to do.

Have we ever had a F2 that were as good of friends as Chris and Roberto?

Quote Originally Posted by mnmhughes;3970967;
    I think Roberto and Chris L would actually be hilarious to watch in that situation. They're such good friends, I don't think they would quite know what to do.

I don't think so.

FORT Fanatic