Page 102 of 188 FirstFirst ... 2529293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112152 ... LastLast
Results 1,011 to 1,020 of 1878

Thread: Chris L - Spoilers

FORT Newbie

Re: Chris L - Spoilers

Quote Originally Posted by Noobslueth;3955249;
    Here is the other SC of the bracelet:
    This is the screencap I referred to when I said I loved the look on ChrisL's face. (I am not too good at this posting thing

FORT Fan

Quote Originally Posted by Noobslueth;3955249;
    Here is the other SC of the bracelet:
    He is completely smitten with her.

Quote Originally Posted by Samantharose;3956001;
    He is completely smitten with her.
    Even if the feeling isn't mutual there is such an ease between the two of them, its so natural. I almost think she doesn't realize how natural love can be, even though its right in front of her!
    Proud Member Of Team Sean Lowe and Team Chris Lambton

FORT Fan

Quote Originally Posted by laurabadora14;3956024;
    Even if the feeling isn't mutual there is such an ease between the two of them, its so natural. I almost think she doesn't realize how natural love can be, even though its right in front of her!
    I really wonder what she thinks watching this now or if she's still tunnel vision over Frank? Oh to be a fly on the wall.

OK this time around for the first time I have decided not to read spoilers and let me say it has been real hard (even harder to come to this thread to post and not read anything on the thread). Plus there is stuff out in the media that is hard to avoid! The ONLY thing I want to know is does Chris make it to Tahiti? In watching the reviews last night I didn't see him in ANY of the beach scenes and I thought for sure he was one of the F2! Someone please PM me and let me know!
    ______________________________ _____
    Be careful what you wish for cause you just might get it all.

Quote Originally Posted by Samantharose;3956066;