Page 383 of 387 FirstFirst ... 283333373374375376377378379380381382383384385386387 LastLast
Results 3,821 to 3,830 of 3863

Thread: Editing Analysis

Re: Editing Analysis

Quote Originally Posted by martinanne;4019264;
    I have a question, and I hope I'm posting it in the right thread. On the video at ABC.com called "Ali Final Sneak", at around :57, Ali says "I'm realizing that Chris could really be the one for me". I doesn't sound spliced to me (not that I'm an expert!), and I don't recall hearing her say it in any of the episodes. So my question to you all is, when did she say it? Was it in an episode and I missed it?Maybe the last episode during the FD? Hey, there's an excuse for me to watch it AGAIN!
    I'm glad you mentioned that! Just wanted to add: Is Chris the only one we've heard her say that about? I don't recall her using that specific expression in regards to anyone else.
    "Wicked HOT" = Chris L.

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Benny Fan;4017996;
    I think you nailed the Fleiss Ethic right here. There is often a "showmance" and, hopefully, a "romance"... SOMETHING has to happen in the season regardless... even if it is just the former.

Any of these things are possible:

1.) There is just a showmance, but no romance... but the show is completed on schedule and the actor and actress can part ways after they have played their parts long enough post-show (i.e London Calling season with "monkey")
    2.) A showmance evolves into a romance... this makes the producers happy
    3.) A showmance helps hide a too-obvious romance... this makes the producers VERY happy.
    JBF..what a great synopsis! This is Fleiss' MO to a TEE!..of course the burning question remains..... which did we get this time?