Thread: Editing Analysis

Re: Editing Analysis

Quote Originally Posted by MyTakeOnIt;4009952;
    I'm new at this, and couldn't get the latergator post#3589 to incorporate into this post, so I have pasted it:

[/B]Quote:
    Roberto and Ali, with Ali's voice overs as that was the way it was presented tonight...

-- from the moment I saw Roberto I felt an instant connection
    -- I always said I didn't think I could fall for someone at first sight, but I could have proven myself wrong here
    -- Not only is he this attractive, sexy athlete, but he is genuine with integrity and I find that so sexy and attractive
    -- One of my biggest worries about Roberto is that he's too good to be true because you know, our passion is so intense and strong. I just hope his heart's in this cause I know mine is.
    -- I would be so lucky to Roberto as my husband
    -- Roberto's everything a girl could want in a guy, he makes me feel like I could fall down and he would pick me right back up and be there for me and I think that its so important in a relationship and something I've been missing my whole life.

Quote:
    Chris and Ali, Ali, with Ali's voice overs as that was the way it was presented tonight...
    -- Chris was just so sweet and charming the second he stepped out of the limousine. I just remember having so many butterflies
    -- There is something just very manly about Chris which I find very attractive. He has integrity, honor. He is an unbelievable man.
    -- I know he'd treat me so well and make a great husband
    -- I'm just smitten when I see him... I never felt that way with someone.
    -- But we're not really getting to that level that I feel like we really need to be as fast as I'd like.
    -- But after meeting his family- WOW- things really turned around for me. I got to see a totally different side of Chris and we took a huge step forward