Thread: Reality Steve discussion only **Spoilers**

Re: Reality Steve discussion only **Spoilers**

Quote Originally Posted by nycblond;3996571;
    I am more than happy to donate myself to the cause and check RS' site like a banshee on Saturday - do we think it'll be on Saturday late or Sunday? I don't know how it goes since this is my first time watching (Cue the collective "Awww"s).

What about Cash or some others who might know people who will be at AFR? Do we know, based on past seasons, which FORTers will get the info first?
    This site crashes too fast. I say wait for RS. It won't prob be posted until way into the night. They take a looong time filming this stuff.

Quote Originally Posted by KareyR2;3996554;
    Doesn't the Fort get the news first??? Aren't we the standard that everyone comes to. Since no one has any news of the possibly/probably boring MTA....there might not be spills this ATFR either! I thought Cupcakes was the one who told of Ed being F1 first ...unfortunately I missed this whole news last season. Thanks
    Karey
    I think cupcakes was first last year (before RS posted) - I remember not wanting to believe her when I read her post =)

I'll be out of the country again this year for FRC, same as I was for Jill's! grr...gotta start planning my vacation better! I remember scrambling in a hotel lobby to google the results of Jill's season last year (probably a week after it aired). I still didn't want to believe she picked Ed!

Quote Originally Posted by chopstickchick;3996587;
    I think cupcakes was first last year (before RS posted) - I remember not wanting to believe her when I read her post =)

I'll be out of the country again this year for FRC, same as I was for Jill's! grr...gotta start planning my vacation better! I remember scrambling in a hotel lobby to google the results of Jill's season last year (probably a week after it aired). I still didn't want to believe she picked Ed!