Thread: Bachelorette 5 - Media Spoilers

Re: Bachelorette 5 - Media Spoilers

Quote Originally Posted by deidre1985;3480401;
    can you imagine if David was on the losing team....I would be scared!
    LOL I am scared for Jillian in the next episode, did you see his face when she shot him down SCCAAAARRRYY!

Quote Originally Posted by Jennifer24;3480405;
    It looks like Wes is the only one who manages to do fall on his face.
    Someone needs to SC that for me please I want that as my new Avatar! I believe it is a great symbol of what his music aspirations will become as well.
    My favorites: Reid and Kiptyn

Quote Originally Posted by deidre1985;3480410;
    Someone needs to SC that for me please I want that as my new Avatar! I believe it is a great symbol of what his music aspirations will become as well.

I'm new at screen capping, but here you go-

Quote Originally Posted by Jennifer24;3480420;
    I'm new at screen capping, but here you go-

THANKS!

I love it haha!

Quote Originally Posted by Bean07;3480341;
    It makes him someone that refuses to stay and fight for what he wants. That is my main problem with him, if he can't hack 2 months then how could he stick around 50 years? I think he has commitment issues and uses his work ethic as an excuse. He seems nice and he's super cute but I just am irked by the fact that he doesn't man up and stay for her.
    Really? I do not see it like that at all. Maybe he is more man to know when he does not like a situation he is in. If she keeps a guy with a gf there, maybe that raises red flags in Ed's mind re Jillian???? Like why would she do that?

Quote Originally Posted by GRKmommy;3480433;
    Really? I do not see it like that at all. Maybe he is more man to know when he does not like a situation he is in. If she keeps a guy with a gf there, maybe that raises red flags in Ed's mind re Jillian???? Like why would she do that?