Thread: Bachelorette 5 **Screencap DISCUSSION Thread**

Re: Bachelorette 5 **Screencap DISCUSSION Thread**

In the 6/15 preview when this scene first came out, I don't see a tattoo on the right arm that is shown underneath Jillian. On neither my DVR nor on ryvetted's screencap does a tattoo show up.

And the room is the same, the bench at the foot of the bed is in both previews, 6/15 and 6/22.

I know dismount guy was discussed over and over, so perhaps someone can remember where that was and pull a clearer cap.

Quote Originally Posted by DrewPA;3532305;
    I'm no expert, but Photoshopping is for photos, not video. I suppose it's possible that the special effects team could superimpose a tattoo on a non-tattooed arm, but in the years I've been lurking (mostly) on this board, I've heard a lot of speculation about photoshopping and reversing positions on the FRC platform etc., but none of that speculation has ever been borne out. That's a tattoo, IMO, and while Wes' tattoo on his left arm is massive, not so on his right arm. It ends just about at the position that the tattoo on the right arm ends in that massage scene.

I know many of us are invested in one Bachelor or another, but doesn't anyone want to speculate on what this means if it's true that the arm belongs to Wes? I have not engrossed myself in all of the sleuthing details uncovered so far, but this seems like a big discovery to me. I imagine that if it's Wes, it messes up previously-accepted sleuthing conclusions. What might this mean? I'm not smart enough to know.

That's true. They can't photoshop a vid, right?

Quote Originally Posted by atem;3532337;
    remember Melissa's blue/yellow dress - yes they can photoshop video.
    “No matter how dark the moment, love and hope are always possible.” George Chakiris

Believe nothing that you hear and only half of what you see. :nono

Quote Originally Posted by double_standard;3532336;