Thread: Bachelorette 5 Thoughts and Comments

Re: Bachelorette 5 Thoughts and Comments

Quote Originally Posted by mahham;3546569;
    Tanner said he saw Ed as a frontrunner and that he made Jillian "sparkle"...
    Both of those comments are about how Tanner thought Jillian responded to Ed, not how Tanner felt about Ed himself. I don't pay too much attention to what the guys say about each other in PIs because the producers try to get them on tape saying both negative and positive things about everyone so they can edit those snippets in wherever it suits their storyline.
    "Reality is merely an illusion, although a very persistent one." - Einstein

Karen Stivali - author and very cheeky chook

I had a very hard time watching Jillian's FD with Ed tonight after reading the Ed gf controversy. I completely believe sdl and cheekychook. I have been posting for several years and have read the board for longer than that. In my experience, both of them have been completely honest and forthright. Thanks to both of you for putting what you know out there. I appreciate it.

It is really looking to me like she chooses Ed as F1 and I think that is completely and totally sad when she had so many guys with integrity to choose from. What a trainwreck...again.

Gosh, I hope it's not a trainwreck. Why can't the producers steer her towards the "good" guys with integrity & honesty?

FORT Fogey

Quote Originally Posted by nutty1;3547947;
    Which would fit in with SDL's scoop.
    So Bloomers, any clue as to how this will end?? If you had to guess, what would you say?