Thread: Bachelorette 5 Sleuthing Thread **SPOILERS**

FORT Fanatic

Re: Bachelorette 5 Sleuthing Thread **SPOILERS**

Hi,

I was over at another website and they had an interview posted where Jill was wrapping up filming. I brought a peice of that interview over.....

What's better for me, to find a guy that maybe lives in Seattle or along the western coast? Or to find a guy who lives out in Toronto. I am a Canadian, a very proud Canadian. But I've learned a lot, that there's not a huge difference between American guys and Canadian guys.

Could this be a clue as to who? When I break it apart...Jason=Seattle....West Coast=????? Could be Kip,Jesse or??? (Where is Robby from?)

Maybe this should be psoted in the media thread....sorry, Im new at this!

Quote Originally Posted by deidre1985;3469713;
    I want to know how many hearts he broke How many girlfriends, huh?
    Oh yeah....that little tidbit just might reveal a lot about the guy....

Quote Originally Posted by GuardianAngel;3469715;
    ok i just came from the Reid thread and something occured to me....do we know yet who says i love you more than anything and what were the exact words? is it possible that was from Juan telling Reid he loved him more than anything when he wanted to steal Jillian away? i can't remember the exact words but i remember someone was listening to voices trying to figure out who said it when the first caps came out...Juan interrupted Reid and Jillian and said i love you more than anything to Reid..Reid said you love me more than ANYTHING .....???
    The mystery man in the preview says "I love you more than anything in the world." (This could have been edited down and taken out of context.)

Juan said to Reid, "You know I love you more than anything, man."

I listened to both this morning to compare them, it wasn't the same. The cadence of the words is different, and Juan didn't say the exact same thing to Reid.

Quote Originally Posted by terabithia;3469761;