Thread: Bachelorette 5 Sleuthing Thread **SPOILERS**

FORT Newbie

Re: Bachelorette 5 Sleuthing Thread **SPOILERS**

Hello everyone, I don't post much and im an amateur with all this sleuthing but I have some suggestions..

The twitter about Jillian wearing the trench from Rw&co: she was wearing a linen looking trench coat in the season preview, at the start when they show her around vancouver. maybe they just found out and wanted to voice that the bachelorette was wearing that brand.

the screen cap of someone pulling her on to the bed while she's in the black and white dress: i believe its michael, hair cut seems like it could only be him.
    and..its possible the hair looks darker because the room isn't fully lit, so that's something to take into consideration when looking at the screen caps

also...the pattern above/behind the bed looks similar to another screen cap of jill kissing another guy..i cant post any caps it always states I "haven't been here long enough" so if anyone could help out and find the screencaps for me that would be great!

LSU Fan ~ Geaux Tigers! Am-Burr's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by counthestarsxo;3460086;
    i think this is the scenario involving the black and white dress. Jilli has three guys living in her house. she goes out on a date with mike, he gets the rose. so either jilli visits the blonde in bed before the date or after they get back that night
    do we know who the 3 guys in the house are?

It's hard to tell what color hair it is...could definitely be a darker blonde haired guy...

Guys, question: Is the guy with the vo that says: "I love you more than anything in the world" Michael? Its sounds just like him!!

Quote Originally Posted by BachfanNY;3460112;
    Guys, question: Is the guy with the vo that says: "I love you more than anything in the world" Michael? Its sounds just like him!!
    I don't think so.

FORT Newbie