Thread: Bachelorette 5 Sleuthing Thread **SPOILERS**

Re: Bachelorette 5 Sleuthing Thread **SPOILERS**

Quote Originally Posted by sanlee;3597153;
    I think it is Reid....but what do I know? lol
    Ha ha I am still thinking it's Reid too,but what would I know about what she is feeling for each guy?
    "I need to stop talking about shoes before I get tabbed to judge some gay fashion show, or get a call from Tanner to hang out." sdl

Quote Originally Posted by zither16;3596736;
    And then have to go into rehab somewhere and get detoxed. I'm going to need a 12 step program to get over my addiction to the show and the forum. I am a newbie after all. Once it's over, then what?
    Bachelor preseason starts in October, for the season airing in January. There's only two months of off-time.

We take Bachelor season (a little too) seriously here.
    Is it too much to ask for some reality in reality TV?

Quote Originally Posted by Starshine_16;3597160;
    Ha ha I am still thinking it's Reid too,but what would I know about what she is feeling for each guy?
    I do. Every time a spoiler comes out that comes in Reid's favor, people keep ignoring it or acting like Reid is the just the 'friend edit'. I just wish there were more spoilers to prove it.

FORT Regular

Quote Originally Posted by katincanada;3596394 View Post
    DUHHHHHHHH how could I have been so dumb!!! I know what happens they are combining Brad's season and Jason's season for the best season yet!!! They have Kip come, her turn him down, Then they have Ed come in and her turn him down too!!! (Brads season) So we think she chooses no one, then at the last second Reid comes in so she in turn is picking a person she already leg go of (changing her mind - Jason)...TADA!!! What do you think?
    very very unlikely.

Quote Originally Posted by atem;3597198;