Thread: Part 2: Spoilers & Screencap Analysis ONLY *SPOILERS* Bachelorette 4 - DeAnna

Re: Part 2: Spoilers & Screencap Analysis ONLY *SPOILERS* Bachelorette 4 - DeAnna

Quote Originally Posted by Santana;3035946;
    Quick question as I am a newbie and not a real sleuther... in the screencap thread- post #90- there is a cap with jason and D in a pool swimming together and Jason has his arms up in the air... who is the blonde woman behind Jason out of the pool?

Part of the film crew LOL - that is an oops for sure
    WHEW - Hang IN & Hang ON

Re: Part 2: Spoilers & Screencap Analysis ONLY *SPOILERS* Bachelorette 4 - DeAnna

Quote Originally Posted by lalou;3035366;
    Why would Jeremy even want to come back if he has already been rejected? I presume that Dee will have told him why she isn't picking him to stay. If she finds out that Jesse's motives aren't pure, that doesn't suddenly make Jeremy the right guy for her. Once he's gone, he's gone. It's like someone saying "well I like you, but not as much as these 2, but now 1 of them is out of the picture I'll have you back". Not very flattering or good for a long term future, no matter how much we wish he was there at the end. JMO.