Closed Thread

Thread: Bachelor 14 - Media Articles and Interviews

FORT Fogey

Re: Bachelor 14 - Media Articles and Interviews

Quote Originally Posted by VAgirl79;3849448;
    Plenty of people save things. I said last night I have emails on my computer from 2002 forward, and almost every text message ever sent to me on my 1 year old phone. I just don't delete anything other than spam. I'm a packrat by nature, and that translates to electronic stuff as well. I'm not a lawyer, I'm not out to get anyone... I'm just a 20-something who always saves everything, for fear of "Maybe I'll want that later!" Naturally, I rarely do, but anyhow.

With that in mind, I'm giving Tanya the benefit of the doubt on the fact that she saved stuff. And, as with Edgate, would I go to the press if I thought a TV star was really a lowlife? No, probably not. But that's her choice, and if she feels the need to do so (and it's truthful), my opine is have at it.

I don't know if this interview will strike me as true or not, but I'm keeping an open mind for now. And frankly I'm far more interested in what dirt she might have on the show/how it operates, rather than dirt on Jake himself. I am beyond sick of that man.
    I was just kidding SDL about saving stuff b/c he's an attorney. I don't think there's anything "wrong" with saving texts, emails, pics, etc, but the thing that struck me was - if her quote is true - that she "knew people would doubt her story about Jake cheating with her after the show, and that "she was prepared for that.Ē It just seemed odd to me, but maybe I'm misperceiving that.

Quote Originally Posted by ajd66;3849437;