+ Reply to Thread
Page 128 of 134 FirstFirst ... 2878118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134 LastLast
Results 1,271 to 1,280 of 1337

Thread: Bachelor 12....ready to start?!?!?!

Leaning Forward cantstopwatchin's Avatar

Re: Bachelor 12....ready to start?!?!?!

Quote Originally Posted by hayleysmommy;2781971;

I hope this works.. I am not very good at posting pics.. I found thhis on the asst stage mgr's website. It looks like the same house from season 11.. but look at the date of the photo..
    Great find, Hayleysommy!!! Maybe B11's house is their 'winter residence'??
    "We must overcome the notion that we must be regular...it robs you of the chance to be extraordinary and leads you to the mediocre." - Uta Hagen

“I don’t want my pain erased! As wretched as it is, I need my pain… It makes me who I am. It makes me Grumpy.” - Grumpy, Once Upon a Time

Well, that is just a shame. We may have had a season where the Bachelor and the F1 (final one) liked eachother enough for the relationship to last beyond the show. I guess we will never know.
    j Well nothing says he cant call her after he breaks up with F1. But it certainly is a shame and very bizarre for the production to shoot themselves in the foot. Makes no sense to me.

Quote Originally Posted by BlondieGal;2782043;
    That fits with my schedule!

Feb 3, Sun RC No 4: 9/6 cut
    Feb 4, Mon (Unknown Date)
    Feb 5, Tues (Unknown Date)
    Feb 6, Wed (Unknown Date)
    Feb 7, Thur RC No 5: 6/4 cut
    Feb 8, Fri Beginning of Bachelorettes Homevisits

Yes, good luck Parisdreamz!!
    Great job with the dates, BlondieGal!!!

Hearing that they're starting their hometown dates in a few days, just hits me over the head how SHORT it all is!!!
    "We must overcome the notion that we must be regular...it robs you of the chance to be extraordinary and leads you to the mediocre." - Uta Hagen