+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: The Bachelor 10/08/07 Recap: The Greatest, Sexiest Bachelor on Earth!

The Bachelor 10/08/07 Recap: The Greatest, Sexiest Bachelor on Earth!

Did you know that Brad Womack is The. Sexiest. Bachelor. Ever? It’s true, because Chris Harrison says so at least 13 times each episode, and Chris should know because he’s witnessed each and every Bachelor who has shown up with a wine bottle in his hand and a smile on his face including Fat Bob who was funny but then morphed into Skinny Bob who was so not funny. But enough about those who came before Brad. Our Sexiest. Bachelor. Ever. is down to 12 *cough*ladies*cough* and tonight Chris promises the “most shocking party in Bachelor history.” Say it with me now, “ooooooooh.” Before we begin, however, I have to ask…what’s up with ABC discontinuing pictures on their website? Do they think that will stop me from posting pics in my recaps? Oh ho…they would be wrong (although I'm still learning about sizing them, so please be patient with little ol' me). We’ve got the best sleuthers in the nation who will keep me supplied with good material, so take that you ABC slackers. *pffbbtt* Long live the FoRT sleuthers!

Look, It’s Bozo Chris!