+ Reply to Thread
Page 207 of 207 FirstFirst ... 107157197198199200201202203204205206207
Results 2,061 to 2,064 of 2064

Thread: Final Thoughts on Bachelor 10

Re: Final Thoughts on Bachelor 10

Quote Originally Posted by MizDaisy;2710383;
    IMO, and that's all it is, opinion, since I have no firsthand knowledge of Fleiss/ABC's motives, I think they avoided any mention of Andy/Tessa in the AFR show precisely because Andy's season received so much hype as “the.most.romantic.FRC.EV ER.” -- and then the engagement ends a few months after the show is over. They already had enough on their hands doing damage control for the outcome of Brad's season, and I think the last thing they wanted to do was remind the audience of yet another engagement that didn't last.

I know there are some people who believe Andy/Tessa are secretly together, but officially they broke the engagement and have been vague about what, exactly, is the status of their relationship. What could Fleiss do with that? "And here's our most.romantic.FRC.couple.EVER," who have ended their engagement and may or may not be in a relationship!" Not the best evidence for the success of the series!
    The new bachelor (#12) doesn't look like he will be renewing interest in The Bachelor.

Quote Originally Posted by blasie;2696047;
    Here's a thought.......

I don't know that I would state that it is my final one but I will share it.

Andy is under contract to ABC for a year(according to some post somewhere).Tessa was in Hawaii earlier this month. This has been documented by KTVI. Photos have been on threads everywhere of our darling couple looking comfortable and affectionate in each other's arms.