+ Reply to Thread
Page 104 of 195 FirstFirst ... 454949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114154 ... LastLast
Results 1,031 to 1,040 of 1945

Thread: Dr. Andy Baldwin - Bachelor 10

Re: Dr. Andy Baldwin - Bachelor 10

sad to hear about the engagement, but glad they're still a couple. andy's my space page is no longer private and there's a picture of the "new" ring on page 3.
    Last edited by toni; 08-15-2007 at 11:17 PM.
    What's the Great Conjunction? You tell me!

Hi. I've been reading threads all day as most of you have and thought I would jump in and add my two cents worth. I'm new at this so please bare with me.
    I was not surprised to hear of the break-up and yes, I agree Tessa's family may have something to do with her decision. If this was your daughter would you not want her to step back, take a deep breath and think things through very carefully? I know I would.

Tessa has made several trips to HI, each time, there seemed to be something Andy was involved in which they were to particapate in. Where was the alone time, to simply enjoy their time together and get to know each other better. I can only imagine how exhausted she is.

It is my opinion, it's up to Andy at this point - it's his time to decide what is most important to him - and make some important changes in his current lifestyle. If he wants this relationship to continue to move forward.

I hope with all my heart they can make it as they are both very special people and together they can accomplish a lot but they have to reach that point first and decide together what they as a team want to accomplish.
    Last edited by Marleybone; 08-16-2007 at 11:05 AM.

I've been trying to view the pictures on Andy's My Space and have not been able to get passed his home page. Could someone instruct me please. I am not savy at this. THanks in advance!!!

FORT Regular

Quote Originally Posted by rileymeboy;2528873;