Page 412 of 417 FirstFirst ... 312362402403404405406407408409410411412413414415416417 LastLast
Results 4,111 to 4,120 of 4170

Thread: Bachelor 14 Jake Pavelka **ScreenCaps and Discussion** Spoilers

Re: Bachelor 14 Jake Pavelka **ScreenCaps and Discussion** Spoilers

Quote Originally Posted by onlyme;3841672;
    Okay this gives you sleuthing veterans something to do. Check out this picture and find out exactly WHEN and WHERE this pic was taken
    Canda is my guess as I think the sign says "Saskatchewan Pure Relaxation". You rarely see ads in the US airports for places in Canada. Other than that I can't see anything that would call out a specific airport.

But I am not a pro.

It also looks to me like her Daddy's ring is not on her left hand. What do you all think?

Quote Originally Posted by Bean_counter;3841680;
    It also looks to me like her Daddy's ring is not on her left hand. What do you all think?
    Good catch. Its not there.

Quote Originally Posted by Bonbonlover;3841670;
    ** As much as I hate to see Tenley hurt on Monday, I think she dodged a huge bullet. **
    I do too. I think Tenley got what she needed out of the show which was to jump back into the whole dating/relationship situation after her divorce happened. She is going to be better off with someone else.
    "The greatest mistake you can make in life is to be continually fearing you will make one." ~Elbert Hubbard
    "Happiness is not a goal; it is a by-product." ~Eleanor Roosevelt
    ~R.I.P. Grandma 6/22/33 - 10/5/10~

FORT Fan

Quote Originally Posted by Bloomers;3841669;
    Vienna is very close friends with Miss Florida who gave an interview on radaronline. Miss Florida made the remark that Vienna told her upon finishing the show that she was happy, and that she had grown a lot from doing the show.