Thread: Bachelor 14 Jake Pavelka **Sleuthing** SPOILERS**

Re: Bachelor 14 Jake Pavelka **Sleuthing** SPOILERS**

Quote Originally Posted by thetinydancer;3779951;
    I'm not sure if this has already been found, but regarding Kathryn's ring:

'The Bachelor' preview: The Desperate Bachelorettes - From Inside the Box - Zap2it

Also, here are some of the writers favorite Bachelorettes and some insight on their backstories:
    'The Bachelor' preview: The Favorite Bachelorettes - From Inside the Box - Zap2it

And the crazy Bachettes:
    'The Bachelor' preview: The Crazy Bachelorettes - From Inside the Box - Zap2it
    Thanks for these articles. I like what they have to say. The first show is always a riot. Interesting to here their pics. Great stuff.

Sounds like Ali and Tenley are the favs. Those are my pics too.
    Still hopeless to see a GREAT romance!! <3

Quote Originally Posted by ninjagirl;3780123;
    Newbie here but tvguide makes it look like it is the second episode.
    ninjagirl! Thanks for checking the tvguide!

Quote Originally Posted by moondust222;3779803;
    Jake might have felt that she was a threat, especially if she flies bigger airplanes! Her success in the same career he is currently in might have intimidated him.
    This intimidation has been mentioned before. Another thought: it is difficult to have 2 pilots juggling travel and both wanting to be in charge. But my bet is that with short time to pick people you do not know, you probably rely on looks and chemistry. That chemistry that makes is all go "why is she or he picking them!!!!"

Quote Originally Posted by Bloomers;3780048;
    If we put all cynicism aside for a moment , the storyline that appears to be developing for Tenley is endearing and appealing. The Disney Princess that some scoundrel cheated on and broke her heart; the modest young woman who nervously saves her first kiss for the Bachelor who in return rewards her morals and high standards with the FIR.