Thread: Reality Steve discussion only **Spoilers**

Re: RS Predictions **Spoilers**

Quote Originally Posted by kultainen;3345354;
    All I can say is if you follow what TPTB have done, it all tracks as double backing spin following leaks they hoped would not get out and since they did, they are trying to make as much lemonade from lemons as they can salvage.
    Or it shows a production staff smart enough to tilt their promotions to capitalize on the rumors to gain extra ratings.

Fleiss and his staff are not stupid. They are not to be underestimated. I do not believe they would have filmed something so outrageous and thought it wouldn't get out.

Especially apparently filming it JUST early enough that these final episodes can profit from all the buzz. Just don't buy it.

Quote Originally Posted by Sleuther09;3345384;
    I am new at this and have only posted a few times and I am probably in the wrong thread. But, I had a idea about the ending I wanted to share after reading the following from ABCMediaNet:

"Jason's proposal to the love of his life was one of the most romantic moments in Bachelor history, but no one is prepared for what happens when Jason and the final two women return to the studio for "The Bachelor: After the Final Rose." Emotions run high at the unexpected and shocking ending of Jason's journey to find true love, on the one-hour special, "The Bachelor: After the Final Rose," MONDAY, MARCH 2 (10:02-11:00 p.m., ET)."

And TV guide states that on the ATFRC2 on March 3rd we will get an update on "all three".

Here is my thought, for what it is worth. Jason proposes to Melissa and then at the ATFRC Melissa breaks it off with him...for whatever reason. So many on this board are blasting Jason and crying for helpless Melissa. Maybe, she is the one that had a change of heart. RS may not be correct about everything.