Thread: Thoughts & Comments in General #2 **SPOILERS** - Bachelor 12

I've got a gorgeous hubby simplechef's Avatar

Re: Thoughts & Comments in General #2 **SPOILERS** - Bachelor 12

Hey... how did you know I am dealing with 45 mph winds here in southern idaho? My hair is blown back..

The winds have changed. And it seems it is going towards Chelsea. I sincerely do not mind if Chelsea is the F1...

As i posted on the other threads, i have a knack of "choosing the last man/woman standing". I am just basing on gutfeel. I chose Tessa and DeAnna based on how i perceived them to be. I didn't have an iota of the infamous Fleiss' editing. Being a newbie i didn't know that the show has a trend. The Fleiss trend. I chose Tessa and the not-so-F1 DeAnna by instinct. (as i said previously, i have it right even with other shows)

Until i discovered the Fort and your wonderful sleuthing! I didn't know that Fleiss had been doing it for many seasons of confusing viewers with his F1 editing. I didn't know that there is that special music playing to give a hint on the F1 or the F2/F3 negative editing. Previously without the Fort, i would base my choice on my impression on the girls. i just take it face value. I base my opinion on what is fed on me. And i was partial to Amanda. I am basing it on gut feel. I am big on impressions and it is Fleiss' fault, for me having an ill impression on Shayne. It was like Amanda or Chelsea for F1 not Shayne. But now with the knowledge of Fleiss editing, then Chelsea would be the F1 indeed. IF basing not on gut feel but on Fleiss' editing.

After giving Chelsea a second look, she's not bad after all as the F1. She's funny, she's outspoken, she's talented (or should i say acrobatic?), she's the 'bestfriend'. And most of all, Matt won't be bored with her! Oh lo! I do not mind Chelsea to be the F1 really. If they're married and they're bored they can armwrestle each other. really.
    Last edited by Cari; 04-15-2008 at 02:34 AM.

FORT Fogey