Page 271 of 272 FirstFirst ... 171221261262263264265266267268269270271272 LastLast
Results 2,701 to 2,710 of 2713

Thread: Bachelor 10, Part 4 - Spoilers & Screencap Analysis ONLY***SPOILERS***

FORT Fanatic

Re: Bachelor 10, Part 4 - Spoilers & Screencap Analysis ONLY***SPOILERS***

I would say that I am not an expert when it comes to relationships by any means. Heck, I have never dated, seriously. However, the one thing that stands out for me with this show is that Andy seems genuine and honest. It could be the Fleiss editing, lol! However, Andy appears to consistently want to genuinely get to know all of the women, but the one thing that we all must remember is that as much as they try to make us believe that his heart is still in the air. It is not. As a human being, you know what you want. Andy has known or believe he knows what he wants by the show now. However, I believe the problem is that he has always wanted Tessa, but he does not know if Tessa wants him. So, he constantly tries to make her feel better and wants her to realize his feelings without saying, hey Tessa, you are the one I want for me. So, he is protecting himself too. Therefore, I believe Tessa is the one because he has not gone after her like everyone else. He could have let her go long time ago when she was not reciprocating his feelings. But, the thing that stands out for me, is that he did not. He could have. From the beginning, he could have said I don't want to keep going with this, but what I constantly think is why keep her. Andy does not appear to be a cold jerk, but I could be wrong. I just constantly wonder why he decided to keep her if she is not the one.