Page 101 of 285 FirstFirst ... 51919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111151201 ... LastLast
Results 1,001 to 1,010 of 2846

Thread: The Bachelor Rome, Part 3, Spoilers, Speculation, and Screencaps **Spoilers**

Quote Originally Posted by who_me?;2142927;
    I just wanted to say...I have no clue who he picks....but, that is the UGLIEST ring I've ever seen.
    LMAO.. at least you are not alone!!! I have stated it is gawdy and tacky.. and I just don't care for beveled settings. But it's the thought that counts..ehh yuck. lol.

FORT Fan
    Quote Originally Posted by FLgirl;2142985;
    Thats just the charcoal in that diamond...
    I know you are totally joking.[/QUOTE]

Yes I am...I am sorry, but I am not very good at reflections, shadows ect...could be I do see black, but then again I just don't know.

Quote Originally Posted by goldie4;2142992;
    It could be the glare of his suit in the diamond,he also has black on...
    But the glare on the ring is away from him. I am not an expert in glare and such. But thought it interesting to share. I do think it's the glare of Jen's dress.

Quote Originally Posted by Minney;2142907;
    If you need more convincing watch the rose(less) pedistal after Sadie gets her rose--it is empty so Jen obviously most have gotten hers first. It's just a quick shot but from where the roses lay, if it was there, you would see it. I had to watch it many times for the reality of it all to sink in...

How many of you watch with friends and family and have ever actually muttered the name "Fliess" just to have them look at you like you are crazy for actually knowing who produces this show!
    I'm looking right now.. i still don't see a roseless pedestal. I see sadie get her rose and then he grabs the rose for jen. But I do see splicing in the scenes..especially the look of dread on sadie's face before she gets her rose and the SAD look on Lisa's after she does get it.. so it's possible