Thread: **Spoilers** **Speculation** Analysis of Bachelor 8 Part 3

Quote Originally Posted by 2observe View Post
    Better yet, why did Jennifer pick Moana???

See, isn't that just plain old frickin' weird?
    Remember that you only live once, and if you do it just right, once is just enough.

BE the change you wish to see in the world. - M. Gandhi

Okay. I've read most of the pros and cons. I studied the screencaps. I read Travis' diary. And I've come to one conclusion. It isn't about the women left. It's about what Travis wants. And I don't know what that is.

The people who say it is Sarah say it because on paper she is perfect for him. And when I think about how he wants someone he can laugh with and how taking it slow is important to him, I believe he is choosing Sarah. And when everyone says it's the opposite of whatever it looks like, I think it's Sarah.

The people who say it is Moana talk about the chemistry the two share. Travis admits it and says she is someone he could see spending his life with and that they are the same person. So I think maybe it's Moana. And you can't fake chemistry regardless of edits.

So it comes down to whether Travis is looking for challenge, and adventure and romance or whether he's looking for someone that fits into his life. And at first, because of the reasons he eliminated Jehan, Sarah B. and Susan, it made me think he was a practical person and he would choose Sarah. But now I'm leaning toward Moana.

Travis says he is a sceptic. He is athletic. He likes challenges. He doesn't plan on living in Nashville. He likes debating issues. He wants someone that makes him think. All this sounds like Moana. Like it's been said before, he could have found a Sarah at any time before but not a Moana.