Page 406 of 409 FirstFirst ... 306356396397398399400401402403404405406407408409 LastLast
Results 4,051 to 4,060 of 4084

Thread: ***spoilers** Speculations ** Analysis Of Bach 8

FORT Regular
    This is my first time posting, but I love reading all of your posts. It seems to me that Susan and/or Sarah B are getting the Trista, Kirsten, Sarah W edit and that Sarah S is getting the Amanda, Jen, Sarah B edit. They really didn't show a lot of interaction with any of these last women until around final six and at least in the Amanda's and Jen's case there was a lot of shock that they "won".
    To me Moana is kind of funny and I don't blame her for not gushing how she feels to the other girls who were in love from the first moment they heard the word "Doctor".
    As for the Sarah S and Travis sharing their Nashville connection, Travis may not have really wanted to go Vanderbilt but that may just be where he matched for his residency. It sounds like he wants to leave Nashville for his attending position.
    Anyway, I don't care who wins this one but seeing the Paris sights is kind of fun.

Quote Originally Posted by RandalR View Post
    Well, here's the way it's shaping up as of today's set of spoilers and clues:

Tara is too drunk and silly.

Jehan decides to go home.

Sarah B has a boyfriend at home and is on the show to further her acting ambitions, though she actually does like Travis.

Susan has a boyfriend at home and is on the show to further her acting ambitions, and she might just be playing Travis.

Moana is pretentious and contentious, and seems to like the game of keeping Travis away from the other girls more than she actually likes him.

So Sarah S may win by default, since she is the only participant on the show who doesn't yet appear to have a hidden agenda.
    Eh, I think Sarah S has her pagaent claws out, and she's in there to WIN. Anyone else see the movie Election with Reese Witherspoon? This, to me, is Sarah S.