+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree72Likes

Thread: The Introduction thread - Introduce Yourself Here!

  1. #2361
    momsdollie
    Guest
    Hi my name is Dawn and I am 26 I am origanlly from wyoming and now living in mississippi. I have 3 boys and am currently going through a divorce. I love church and activities with my kids and watching the Dog Bounty Hunter I miss my family they all live in Wyoming or Nebraska and that makes me far from home but I believe that god has a greater calling for me so as long as I am doing his will I will be fine

  2. #2362
    ClareBear1
    Guest
    I'm Clare - From Adelaide South Australia

    I am 24 almost 25 in 4 weeks, I work Part time, engaged with a baby on the way (I am so excited)

    My favourite programs are: Will and Grace, Rock Star Supernova, Tru Calling and there are many more but it will be too much to write all of them down.

    I am new on the Fans of reality tv shows program.

  3. #2363
    Goddess of Looks & Books nliedel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Ann Arbor, MI
    Age
    53
    Posts
    705
    I've been here a while, but never intro-ed myself. I'm Nancy from Ann Arbor, MI. I'm active on this board (recent) and a cruise board. I only say that cause I've had some people ask.

    I'm a writer (romance) with a book coming out in December and some Chicken Soup pieces to my credit.

    Let's see, I do triathlons, but I'm old and slow so nothing major. I read, have four boys, 2,3,7 and 9 both adopted and birth.

    I have a Siberian Husky named Mani-Nana who is my best bud. I've been married for over thirteen years now to my other best bud.

    I'm 42. I'm having some major trauma over the middle age thing. I don't feel that old!

    I love reality tv. Girls Next Door, Big Brother, Survivor, America's Next Top Model, American Idol and Flavor of Love have all sucked me in at one time or another. Other than reality tv I watch CSI and Grey's Anatomy.

    That's about it. Except the avatar is me and it's a recent shot.

  4. #2364
    Mesha
    Guest
    Name: Mesha
    Age: 41
    Location: California
    Occupation: Office Manager
    Interests: Taggin with Paint Shop Pro
    Marital Status: Single, not looking
    Pets: I have many cats... lol
    Favorite Reality Shows: Big Brother, Survivor, The Apprentice, American Idol to list some... but I love most all of 'em

  5. #2365
    Draega
    Guest
    Name: Draega
    I'm 34 and live near Columbus, Ohio and have been a huge BB fan.
    My main hobbie is computer gaming, mostly straegy games. My live in girl friend has recently started playing with me which is a big deal since she didn't play video games before she met me three years ago.

  6. #2366
    Newfie true
    Guest
    Hello all,My name is newfie true and that is because I am originally from Newfoundland Canada.I hope by joining this forum I will meet alot of people with similar interests

  7. #2367
    Kodiac88
    Guest
    Namerake
    I'm 32 and live in columbus, Ohio. I've been watching BB since day 1!
    Hobbies:computer geek, golf, soccer, volleyball.
    Occupation: Accountant
    Marital Status: Engaged
    Pets:1 dog

  8. #2368
    That's all folks! Unklescott's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Dublin, OH
    Posts
    24,545
    Kodiac88
    Another Columbus resident, eh? You didn't say you were a Buckeye fan which is surprising.

  9. #2369
    greggy74
    Guest
    Hi.. Im from Europe... nice to be here

  10. #2370
    Salty waywyrd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    South Carolina
    Posts
    26,213
    So many new people!

    to everyone.
    It was me. I let the dogs out.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.