+ Reply to Thread
Like Tree31Likes

Thread: The Introduction thread - Introduce Yourself Here!

FORT Newbie

Even though I've been a member here for a long time this is my first post (I guess I'm a professional lurker!).
    I live in Michigan and am a single mom to my daughter Jennifer. I watch Survivor, the Bachelor/Bachelorette and the Amazing Race.

I love this site and I'm here just about every day reading!

Welcome to being a registered member, Ann! Join us over in those Survivor and TAR forums!

FORT Newbie
    OK So Hello there eh! I am Originally from England now in Canada been here 33 years and just at the moment going through to become a citizen! So I guess I am in limbo as to where I am from. I am 35 and a mom to 2 but take care of 7 , have my own childcare. Have a cat , Naz hence nazcat! As for Reality shows watch pretty much all of them , if I am missing any it's because I haven't discovered them yet so... Survivor, AI, Amazing Race,Americas top model,Canadian Idol ( Huge Hedley Fan BTW) , Mole ( please bring back the original), Much music VJ search, the Bachlore, starting over, OMG just realized i could be sitting here forever listing them! Love the BBC reality shows! So I could easily get comfortable in any of these rooms, Well I think thats it except my biggest ambition is one day to be on one of these shows, would love to be on the mole! Good to be here , so Cheers!

Welcome to the site, nazcat! We love new members who can't get enough reality shows.

Jump on in and make yourself at home.

Hi, newbie here.
    I love tv! Reality tv is my passion! I love Survivor, Amazing Race - well pretty much all of them! I watch alot of tv and my friends consider me a bit of a "Cliff Claven" . I'm the "go-to" gal for all tv trivia questions that come up... you know... stupid little things that pop into your head in the middle of lunch, or a meeting... that you cannot rest until you figure it out...