+ Reply to Thread
Page 10 of 303 FirstFirst 123456789101112131415161718192060110 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 100 of 3024
Like Tree33Likes

Thread: The Introduction thread - Introduce Yourself Here!

  1. #91
    FORT Regular MoodyBlue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    RI
    Posts
    98
    Name: Jessie
    Age: 28
    Location: Rhode Island
    Occupation: Stay @ home mom
    Marital status: Married
    Kids: 2 1/2 year old Daughter
    Pets: 2 cats (Truman & Issac
    Interests: anything outdoors, music and TV
    Favorite TV shows: Trading Spaces, AI 2, Presido Med, Law & Order, Joe Millionaire, Survivor & basically any reality shows
    "You are only as HAPPY, as your UNHAPPIEST child"

  2. #92
    I...... 13 times's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Where you live
    Age
    29
    Posts
    1,570
    Hi everyone!

    Name: Ashley
    Age: 18
    Location: Canada
    Occupation: Cashier
    Pets: A cat named Luna
    Interests: Graphics, webdesign, travel, yoga
    Favorite Reality TV: Amazing Race, Survivor, Bachelor/ette
    Favorite NonRTV: Any of those entertainment shows (ET, Access Hollywood)

  3. #93
    I...... 13 times's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Where you live
    Age
    29
    Posts
    1,570
    Welcome Jewelsy! I'm new around here too, but we found the site the same way. I was looking for Bachelorette information too.

  4. #94
    FORT Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Northern CA
    Age
    35
    Posts
    1
    Name: Emily
    Age: 24
    Location: Northern CA
    Occupation: Student
    Interests: internet, college football, reading, movies, music
    Marital Status: living w/boyfriend of 2.5 years
    Pets: 2 kitties; Pancake and Audi

  5. #95
    Colby = sexy :o) ElvenAngel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Age
    30
    Posts
    49
    Hey guys! I'm new here too :o) My friend Michele (AbsintheFairy) introduced me to this site just tonight and I'm having a BLAST here!

    Name: Angela
    Age: 19
    Location: Ontario, Canada
    Occupation: recent College Graduate (I'm currently looking for a job in my field - Office Adminstration - Medical) and I hope to go back to school in September for Journalism!
    Interests: Going online, haning out with friends, watching TV/movies, listening to music, reading...
    Pets: 1 bird (Zeke) and 1 cat (Target)
    Sibllings: 1 brother (Greg)

    Well I hope I get to know you all a bit better
    February 1 it all begins.
    .:*:.Elven Angel.:*:.

  6. #96
    Trisstree
    Guest
    Hello everyone :-) I stumbled in here because I'm a reality TV show addict and I actually was looking for a song from MMF, but now I'm getting kinda comfy in here so I think I'll stick around! :-)

    Here's my info:

    Name: Laila

    Age: 29

    Location: California

    Occupation: Joining the "self-employed computer geeks" ranks, I'm a webmaster & graphic designer.

    Pets: A dog (boxer/beagle) named Saga and 2 Turtles (Loki and Freya) (they're Eastern Boxturtles)

    Interests: Writing fiction, playing bass guitar, playing the tuba, playing computer games (RPGs mainly), dog obedience training...ummm....and being a couch potato the rest of the time

    Favorite Reality shows: American Idol, Survivor, The Amazing Race

    Favorite other shows: COPS & Six Feet Under (GREAT great great series!!!

    Yeah.... that'll be that for now :-)

    ~Triss~

  7. #97
    FORT Fanatic springkey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Rivendell
    Posts
    504
    guess i'll just drop in to say a BIG HI to all here~

    :wave

  8. #98
    FORT Newbie Luvpug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    49
    Hi,

    I just found this site today and I just registered. I am a reality tv addict and I love the decorating shows. (TS, Changing Rooms, etc.)

    Hopefully I will have a lot to post about in the tv show threads.

  9. #99
    In America We Trust LoveyLydz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    3 states in 3 years...
    Posts
    81
    I'm Lydia, 24, working on my master's degree right now. I guess that's why I am so addicted to this TV stuff. This is a GREAT site. I signed up yesterday. You are all so friendly! Thanks for making everyone feel at home here!

  10. #100
    FORT Fan Monika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    B.C. Canada
    Posts
    267
    Hi!

    I can't believe I haven't done this yet! I have been posting here for about three weeks now, but I haven't introduced myself yet. Forgive me!

    Name: Monika

    Age: 27

    I'm married to a wonderful guy and we have 3 kids - 2 boys (aged 3 and 6 yr) and 1 girl (10 yrs - If you do the math you would think I had a kid at the age of 17. Ha-ha! Actually, she's my stepkid, but people say she is the spitting image of me.)

    Occupation: Hmmm... I guess the "official term" would be homemaker, but I am so much more - teacher, cook, driver, maid, masseuse, storyteller, singer, clown, alphabet bingo specialist. I am also a volunteer librarian, bookkeeper, former secretary and webmaster (or is that webmistress???). Yeah, that pretty much describes me.

    Location: I live in BC, Canada now, but I grew up in Eastern Europe during communism - so anyone who wants to complain about life in the US or Canada, please come and talk to me. I'll straighten you out!

    I didn't speak English before my 20th birthday, so most of the time I have a dictionary, wide open, right next to my computer. So, if my posts don't make any sense, it's because I can't always express myself the way that I would like to. It's not because I'm stupid.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.