+ Reply to Thread
Page 103 of 137 FirstFirst ... 35393949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113 ... LastLast
Results 1,021 to 1,030 of 1367
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Diana Degarmo - FINALIST

EmailMeToJoinDi'sFanGroup DianaDeGarmoFan's Avatar
    [QUOTE=Tigerusty]
    Quote Originally Posted by DianaDeGarmoFan
    (I send shoplifters to jail for a living)
    QUOTE]

I knew I recognized that person in the picture. My arm still hurts.
    LOL - so does my arse!

THANK YOU to the fans for voting for DIANA!

Quote Originally Posted by DianaDeGarmoFan
    WOW- what a talented writer- MANY valid points. Am passing that one on to the fan base & to Mama DeGarmo- THANKS!
    http://www.beaversonidol.com/articl...votedagain.html

I agree! She gets Diana and saw in her a lot of the things many older (i.e. we all not all teenagers) fans see.

I watched the entire season of AI2 and never voted. In fact, the only time I began to vote was when Diana hit the bottom three. I figured I couldn't complain (like Jennifer, Latoya fans who didn't vote?!) if she go booted out and I didn't help at all to keep her in.

I also agree with her opinion of the "suits".

A I FAN ALL 5 YEARS pokealot214's Avatar
    far northern Minnesota usually, but wherever my job takes me!
    Quote Originally Posted by RubyRed
    http://www.beaversonidol.com/articl...votedagain.html

I agree! She gets Diana and saw in her a lot of the things many older (i.e. we all not all teenagers) fans see.

I also agree with her opinion of the "suits".
    Just in case you have a temperamental computer such as ours, you may need to type in the web address www.beaversonidol.com and then click on the article 'Oops I voted again', in order to see this article. It's well worth the effort.
    only here occasionally due to work schedule... here mentally even less BTW... you can just call me poke

I keep losing my keys!!!! royalcloudjumpe's Avatar