• 4 Post By tetrimble
  • 3 Post By Fanny Mare
  • 3 Post By Bearcata
  • 2 Post By holly71

Thread: Brooke Camhi - TAR 29

Brooke Camhi - TAR 29

Biography

Hometown: Lynbrook, N.Y.
    Current occupation: Director of Business Development at U.S. Legal Support and Attorney at Camhi & Min.

Describe what you do: I sell litigation support services to attorney clients and I am a criminal defense attorney at my law firm.

3 words to describe you: Competitive, witty and trustworthy.

Favorite hobbies: Swimming, singing, cooking, scuba diving and puzzles.

What is the accomplishment you are most proud of? I am most proud of passing the bar exam in two states on the first try.

What scares you most about traveling? Language barriers and getting lost scare me. My sense of direction isn't great (so I plan to ask for help from a lot of locals), but my high school Spanish skills can only take me so far in most countries.

What excites you most about traveling? Everything! I can't wait to see other cultures and different ways of life. I want to experience local customs and traditions, and I'm excited to see so much so quickly. I have loved this show from the moment I saw the first episode and every year I say, "I could do that". I am excited to see if I actually can.

What qualities do you hope your partner has? I hope my partner loves this game as much as I do and wants to win it just as badly. I also hope it's a guy who has brute strength because I have a feeling he's going to have to carry my backpack part of the way. I hope he has a similar sense of humor to me and that we can laugh our way around the world (although there will probably be a fair amount of yelling and crying too).